Athlete Of The Year Nominees

Ciara Mageean

Denise Gaule

Denise O'Sullivan

Katie Taylor

Laura Delany

Leah McCourt

Lindsay Peat

Orla Walsh

Sanita Puspure

Sarah Rowe

Young Athlete Of The Year Nominees

Amy Elliott

Beibhinn Parsons

Edel Thornton

Ellen Molloy

Ellen Walshe

Katelynn Phelan

Lara Gillespie

Lana Hayes

Lydia Heaphy

Nadia Power

Team Of The Year Nominees

Irish Rowing

Dublin Ladies Football

Pamela Lee & Catherine Hunt

Kilkenny Camogie

Irish Rugby

Peamount United

Eve McCrystal & Katie-George Dunlevy

UL Camogie Ashbourne Team

U17 Netball Team

Irish Soccer


Her Sport is Ireland’s only media platform dedicated to women in sport. Our goal is to empower women in sport at all levels by providing high-quality and game-changing content that you can’t get anywhere else. We are determined to redefine the way women’s sports news and content is reported and consumed. We are never afraid to push the envelope and alongside our passionate team of editors, writers and producers, we will continue to build a better experience for our growing community.